Hjem Priser Utkoblinger Om oss Kundeservice EL-Sikkerhet

 

Welcome to the top of Norway...

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Epost

Mobil

 

 

 

Håvard Pedersen

havard@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

482 34 001

Elverksjef

 

 

 

 

 

NN

 

 

Driftsingeniør I

 

 

 

 

 

NN

 

 

Fagligleder / Tilsynsingeniør

 

 

 

 

 

Aud Veseth

aud@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

906 09 373

Kontorsjef

 

 

 

 

 

Gitte Weie

gitte@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

406 32 720

Kundebehandler    
     
Kari Krogh kari@nordkyn-kraftlag.no 926 55 002
Kontormedarbeider    

 

 

 

Montøravdeling

 

 

 

 

 

Leif Yngve Wallenius

leif@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

482 34 002

Montørformann

 

 

 

 

 

Stian Olsen

stian@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

916 53 368

Energimontør

 

 

 

 

 

Eirik Herland

eirik@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

916 53 369

Energimontør

 

 

 

 

 

Kent Andreas Hansen

kentah@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

952 77 780

Energimontør

 

 

 

 

 

Lars Erik Aassved

lars@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

916 53 365

Energimontør

 

 

 

 

 

Ørjan Osland

orjan@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

916 53 367

Fagarbeider

 

 

 

 

 

Tor Wik

tor@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

411 03 844

Fagarbeider / Hjelpemontør

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Akselsen

richard@nordkyn-kraftlag.no

417 78 462

Lærling

 

 

     
Sander Gartland sander@nordkyn-kraftlag.no 414 81 741
Lærling    
Vakttelefon
48 23 40 03 eller 48 23 40 04
efaktura
Kontakt oss
Boks 368 - 9790 Kjøllefjord
Tlf. 78 49 97 00 Faks 78 49 97 03
Mail firmapost@nordkyn-kraftlag.no